• Inaugural TCOE India Innovation Meet was held on 31st August 2015 at 10:30 AM  ,at BSNL Conference Hall,9th Floor,Bharat Sanchar Bhawan,Harish Chandra Mathur Lane,Janpath,New Delhi.


    10:30-11:00 Registration and Networking Tea
    11:00-11:05 Welcome Address by Shri R. K. Pathak, DDG(IC), DoT & Director TCOE India
    11:05-11:10 TCOE Innovation Framework by Shri V Uma Shankar, Joint Secretary, Telecom
    11:10-11:15 R&D funding Address by Dr Ajay Kumar, Additional Secretary, DeitY
    11:15-11:20 Keynote Address by Mrs. Aruna Sundararajan, Administrator, USOF & Additional Secretary, Telecom
    11:20-11:25 ICT Innovation Ecosystem Support through DoT by Shri N. K. Yadav, Member, Technology & Services
    11:25-11:30 Inauguration of Innovation Meet by Shri Rakesh Garg, Secretary, Telecom & DeitY
    11:30-11:40 ICT Solutions - TCOE India Value Proposition by Shri Saurabh Srivastava, Co-Founder, NASSCOM & VC
    11:40-11:47 SIDBI Venture Funds for Innovations, Shri D. Ghosh, SIDBI Venture Capital Limited
    11:47-11:54 Accelerator Program for TCOE Technologies, Shri Vikram Upadhyaya, GHV Accelerator
    11:54-12:00 TCOE Innovations and Incubations, Prof Abhay Karandikar, TCOE IIT Bombay
    12:00-12:06 Digital Mandi: From Lab Innovation to a Commercial Service – Dr Rajesh Hegde, TCOE IIT Kanpur
    12:06-12:12 Wireless Telecom Semiconductor Innovations – Shri Parag Naik, CEO, Sankhya Labs
    Communications Last Mile through Power Lines - Shri Bhoopesh Raghav, Director, Advanced Telecom 
    & Power Networks Pvt. Ltd.
    12:18-12:25 Mobile based Women and Child Development and Monitoring Innovation – Ms. Simi Bhatia, PM, Airtel
    12:25-12:31 E100-Location Based Platform – Shri R. Venkateswaran, Senior VP, Persistent Systems
    12:31-12:37 Smart Shehar – Shri Dipesh Mohile, COO
    12:37-12:42 Solar WiFi and other Solutions for Last Mile Shri R. R. Yadav, DGM, BSNL 
    Setting up and Managing a Successful Commercial Venture, While Promoting their Technology based
    Innovation by Shri Ravi Pani 
    12:48-13:00 Open House Discussions
    13:00-13:05 Vote of Thanks, Shri Subrat Prusty, Director (IC)
    13:05 onwards Networking Lunch



  • 1
  • 2

Related Images